Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−60%|Monster Hunter Generations| $15.99| $39.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/858610/monster-hunter-generations)
−70%|Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate| $8.99| $29.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/858652/monster-hunter-4-ultimate)
−70%|Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate| $5.99| $19.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860019/monster-hunter-3-ultimate)
−75%|Super Street Fighter IV 3D Edition| $4.99| $19.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860477/super-street-fighter-iv-3d-edition)
−66%|Jewel Quest The Sapphire Dragon| $1.99| $5.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859257/jewel-quest-the-sapphire-dragon)
−60%|Resident Evil Revelations| $7.99| $19.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860302/resident-evil-revelations)
−80%|Space Defender Battle Infinity| $1.99| $9.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2608753/space-defender-battle-infinity)
−75%|Resident Evil: The Mercenaries 3D| $4.99| $19.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860421/resident-evil-the-mercenaries-3d)
−66%|Hidden Expedition Titanic| $1.99| $5.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859525/hidden-expedition-titanic)
−50%|Cube Creator 3D| $2.99| $5.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859169/cube-creator-3d)
−66%|Classic Games Overload: Card & Puzzle Edition| $9.99| $29.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860100/classic-games-overload-card-puzzle-edition)
−41%|Cube Creator DX| $6.99| $11.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2608473/cube-creator-dx)
−75%|Miles & Kilo| $1.99| $7.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3471578/miles-kilo)
−60%|Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy| $11.99| $29.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859321/phoenix-wright-ace-attorney-trilogy)
−70%|Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney — Dual Destinies| $8.99| $29.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859782/phoenix-wright-ace-attorney-dual-destinies)
−66%|Jewel Quest 4 Heritage| $1.99| $5.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859064/jewel-quest-4-heritage)
−33%|Bingo Collection| $1.99| $2.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1216513/bingo-collection)
−80%|Jack And Jane Jungle Escape| $2.99| $14.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4066681/jack-and-jane-jungle-escape)
−50%|Coaster Creator 3D| $2.99| $5.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/860035/coaster-creator-3d)
−66%|Luxor| $1.99| $5.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859755/luxor)
−33%|Dangerous Road| $1.99| $2.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/985569/dangerous-road)
−75%|Aeternoblade| $3.74| $14.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859663/aeternoblade)
−20%|Ohno Odyssey| $1.99| $2.49| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859734/ohno-odyssey)
−33%|Gunman Clive 2| $1.99| $2.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859256/gunman-clive-2)
−84%|The Keep| $1.99| $12.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859446/the-keep)
−50%|Crystareino| $4.99| $9.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1739666/crystareino)
−83%|Rytmik Ultimate| $2.99| $17.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/858944/rytmik-ultimate)
−20%|Silver Falls — Undertakers| $3.99| $4.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4496285/silver-falls-undertakers)
−33%|Strike Force Foxx| $1.99| $2.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859503/strike-force-foxx)
−60%|Mega Man Legacy Collection| $5.99| $14.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/858686/mega-man-legacy-collection)
−80%|City Skaters: Run Boy, Run Girl!| $2| $10| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3988801/city-skaters-run-boy-run-girl)
−66%|Secret Mysteries In New York| $1.99| $5.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859743/secret-mysteries-in-new-york)
−60%|Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney — Spirit Of Justice| $11.99| $29.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/868511/phoenix-wright-ace-attorney-spirit-of-justice)
−50%|Legna Tactica| $4.99| $9.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1194215/legna-tactica)
−33%|Darts Up 3D| $2| $2.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/859855/darts-up-3d)
−80%|Dungeon Runner| $3.99| $19.99| 3DS|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/4212441/dungeon-runner)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-us/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/